The OHRV Committee was established by the Board of Selectmen on February 21, 2017 and currently includes the following members:

Leo Aucoin, Road Agent Ross Bennett, Conservation Commission Kris Blomback, Selectman Scott Dias, Chamber of Commerce Matthew French, Police Chief Jim Morse, ATV Club and Committee Chair Beth Patenaude, ATV Club Paul Sheppard, Community Member

Newly appointed members in the Fall of 2021: Robert Pagano, Kathy Anderson, Lori Hubbard

Chief Matt French reported there were 19 OHRV complaints, 8 OHRV stops which consisted of safety, registration, license checks. This was paid for by a grant that Chief French applied for and received from the State of NH. The OHRV Committee met three times this year with meetings averaging about 2 hours. Our committee covered areas from road safety, residents' concerns, business access and general traffic. The OHRV Committee was asked to provide input to the selectmen on opening Ray Road to ATV's. The committee recommended not opening the road at this time. These recommendations and notes were provided to the Selectmen. The committee will meet two times again next year at the Community Center, unless we find a need for a change in venue.